View Mobile Site

FCN Staff Directory

PUBLISHER

Kelly Whitmire

Kelly Whitmire
Staff Writer
kwhitmire@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8974

Jim Dean

Jim Dean
Online Editor
jdean@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8978

Tracie Pike

Tracie Pike
Production Manager
tpike@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8986

Vince Johnson

Vince Johnson
Publisher
vjohnson@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8945

Ryan Garmon

Ryan Garmon
Advertising Director
rgarmon@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8960

Main (770) 887-3126

Connor Kelly

Connor Kelly
Advertising Account Executive
ckelly@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8964

Brian Paglia

Brian Paglia
Sports Editor
bpaglia@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8982

Lisa Salinas

Lisa Salinas
Circulation Director
lsalinas@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8951

Kayla Robins

Kayla Robins
Editor
krobins@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8971

Heather Griffin

Heather Griffin
Legal Clerk
Legals@forsythnews.com
(770-205-8947

Micah Green

Micah Green
Director of Creative Imagery
mgreen@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8980

Cheri Bullard

Cheri Bullard
Advertising Account Executive
cboghos@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8963

NEWS

DIGITAL MEDIA

ADVERTISING

FRONT OFFICE

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Shana Patterson

Shana Patterson
Classified Advertising Clerk
Classifieds@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8948

Michael  Foster

Michael Foster
Sports Reporter
Mfoster@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8981

Paul Dybas

Paul Dybas
Director of Video Production
Pdybas@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8984

Angie Decker

Angie Decker
Graphic Designer
ADecker@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8987

Isabel Hughes

Isabel Hughes
Staff Writer
IHughes@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8973

Allison Althauser

Allison Althauser
Advertising Account Executive
Aalthauser@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8965



Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 Forsyth News, Cumming, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...